Just report them to the BBB for spamming![]()
I look forward to the day textlinkbrokers.com or thetextlinkbrokers.com as they seem to have restyled themselves in there latest Spam campaign will leave me and my directories alone and stop spamming me.
They don't seem to take any notice of my complaint the last time I got spammed by them.
Any one who want to buy text link should NOT go to textlinkbrokers.com who also go by the aliase thetextlinkbrokers.com if you do not want to excurate spamming. Their rival www.text-link-ads.com I would recommend as they don't spam people
-------------------------------------------------------
Below is the result of your feedback form. It was submitted by
Karen Boswick (karen@thetextlinkbrokers.com) on Wednesday, May 25, 2005 at 07:33:42
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
howfind: -
country: US
enquirytype: Others
message: Subject: Link exchange or cash - which would you prefer?
Hi,
I noticed that you have a really high quality web directory site, http://www.haabaa.com/ , and
that you are actively looking for link exchange partners.
If you are interested, we would like to pay you $100-$200 to link to a
few of our client's quality, relevant sites.
Or, if you just want to simply exchange links, we have links on many
sites that we would be willing to trade.
Thank you for your time,
Karen Boswick
Textlinkbrokers.com
karen@thetextlinkbrokers.com
1-800-301-4630
http://www.textlinkbrokers.com, the internet's largest link broker is a
division of 360 Enterprises, Inc. and is registered with the Better
Business Bureau.
* Comprehensive UK Web Directory List . eCommerce software UK
* BossCart.com can build you a.
Register your domain names at Velnet
::
Add Eco sites to The Green Directory free of charge.
Use LBS Free PHP Directory Script . Web Hosting Blog
Just report them to the BBB for spamming![]()
Yes, I will do that and shame them too in as many forums as I can.
* Comprehensive UK Web Directory List . eCommerce software UK
* BossCart.com can build you a.
Register your domain names at Velnet
::
Add Eco sites to The Green Directory free of charge.
Use LBS Free PHP Directory Script . Web Hosting Blog
The owner of the site actually answered some questions through my forums, you might be interested.
http://www.greatnexus.com/forums/viewtopic.php?p=7884
Just want him to stop spaming me, I am not interested in what he has to say
* Comprehensive UK Web Directory List . eCommerce software UK
* BossCart.com can build you a.
Register your domain names at Velnet
::
Add Eco sites to The Green Directory free of charge.
Use LBS Free PHP Directory Script . Web Hosting Blog
Click the, "delete" button. It saves time and energy.
"There's no such thing as impossible. It's a myth. Don't believe it."
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks