Well, pretty weird way for expressing the feelings about DP. Was it hacked by Shawn? I think this is only a vBulletin message posted by the website admin.
Hi
Check this out - some member set up the site below and it seems Shawn Hogan hacked it (well that's what the message says but it could have been anyone)
Digital Point Sucks
Well, pretty weird way for expressing the feelings about DP. Was it hacked by Shawn? I think this is only a vBulletin message posted by the website admin.
Last edited by Bagi Zoltán; 09-18-2008 at 02:00 PM.
█Time may come when you will need a UK e-commerce software
█ecommerce testimonials keresőoptimalizálás
what a domain namehehe
Shawn Hogan has no time to do things like thisDone by site owner himself IMO so people notice that site
DON.
* Comprehensive UK Web Directory List . eCommerce software UK
* BossCart.com can build you a.
Register your domain names at Velnet
::
Add Eco sites to The Green Directory free of charge.
Use LBS Free PHP Directory Script . Web Hosting Blog
If Shawn wanted to have a go, he would have done a LOT more than place a silly message up. And who is that fadi dude? he is right up himself isn't he. WOW he wons the domain name digitalpointsucks.com. Big deal, it was so important and precious that no-one registered it![]()
I don't see them essage....did it get removed?
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks