Yes, he has been spamming me as well![]()
Hi
I receive submissions from companiesinfo.co.uk daily. There is lots of people with different email addresses submitting to directories. They submit lots and lots of sub folders e.g. companiesinfo.co.uk/PaydayLoanUK, companiesinfo.co.uk/shop etc.
I have rejected the site many times but now have decided to ban the address. :sSig_banned:
They also sometimes select a reciprocal link but don't actually provide a link back.
I'm not sure whether it is a submission company submitting to directories on their behalf.
Has anyone else had submissions from this URL?
Thanks
Yes, he has been spamming me as well![]()
* Comprehensive UK Web Directory List . eCommerce software UK
* BossCart.com can build you a.
Register your domain names at Velnet
::
Add Eco sites to The Green Directory free of charge.
Use LBS Free PHP Directory Script . Web Hosting Blog
Not seen this one but will look out for it for sure!
Yet to see this. I won't welcome.![]()
as an aside,
domain.com/folder is not a subdomain it is a sub folder.
folder.domain.com is a sub domain. Just thought I would mention it like![]()
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks